Art Meets Science Final

East Midlands Health Competition

I managed to get my final finished for the Art Meets Science competition, the deadlines not till the 1st of Feb but it needs posting so I wanted to get it done in plenty of time. Im pleased with the image, there are some little things that I think could do with changing but there always is! Im not sure that the colours have come out as bright in the scan as in the original but I can always play around with that. Comments or feedback welcome : )

This entry was posted in Illustration, rosiewardillustration. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Art Meets Science Final

  1. Jordan Quigley says:

    Makes me hungry, great work Rosie

Leave a Reply

