Why Small Victories Matter

This is the final for the small victories editorial project I posted about previoulsy. Its changed a lot from my orginal ideas but I tried to take it down a less obvious route, turns out a lot of people thought of doing jigsaws! : )

Why Small Victories Matter

 I think that out of the three editorial illustrations this is the most visually striking but perhaps the most complicted concept. Whilts I know what its saying I find it difficult to tell whether the audience will be able to tell the connection between the article and the Illustration.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

