Meet Pirate Stu and his motley crew

Pirate Stu and his motley crew

He was a long time in the making, well a few weeks at least, distractions kept popping up but I got there in the end.  The inspiration came from my ever present fascination with pirates (though I think its safe to say the way I imagin them isnt entirely truthful to how they would have actually been, I dont think they would have been half as friendly). Everytime I come back to it I see something that needs changing but I think there gets a point when its time to move on to something new, so I am releasing Pirate Stu to continue sailing on the deep blue with out anymore of my interferrence.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Meet Pirate Stu and his motley crew

  1. Jordan Quigley says:

    This is wicked Rosie

Leave a Reply

